Astrology Group – Online

[new site is under construction * updates to follow * covid=no in-person gatherings*thank you for being part of our online community]

SIGNIFICANT TRANSITS AND ASPECTS OF SEPTEMBER 2020

Planets are the action figures of astrology.  We’ll examine the month of September as a dynamic turning point in this year of upheaval and transformation.

Join Astrologer Donna Ellis, Online: Aug 30, 2020, at 2p ET/6p UT
Seminar content assumes that attendees have some basic knowledge of planets and signs in astrology.

RSVP for link. See you on Sunday!

You are buying a single entry for a one-time, live online event conducted by Astrologer Donna Ellis, on Sunday, August 30, 2020 – 11a-1p PT / 1-3p CT / 2-4p ET / 6-8p UT

Rate: $20 US

Buy Now Button